Additional Vacancies

Please see all of the vacancies available at businesses previously known as Ridgeway. If you are interested in a position please click on the relevant links.

Job Type: Location: Link: Closing Date:
Admin Assistant Marshall Customer Support Unit (Winchester) http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/csu-admin-ass7
Team Senior Marshall Customer Support Unit (Winchester) http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/team-senior-csu...03/03/2017
Sales Executive Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Winchester http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/sales-executive...06/02/2017
Outbound Telephone Sales Executives (Volkswagen, Audi, SKODA, Jaguar, Land Rover & Mercedes-Benz) Marshall Customer Support Unit (Winchester) http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/outbound-teleph...23/02/2017
Marshall Honda, Maserati & Volvo Divisional Marketing Executive Cambridgeshire-based (however, travel across the Divisions will be required) http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/honda-maserati-...12/02/2017
Marshall Citroen, Ford, Kia, Peugeot & Vauxhall Divisional Marketing Executive Cambridgeshire-based (however, travel across the Divisions will be required) http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/citroen-ford-ki...
12/02/2017
BMW Used Car Sales Manager Marshall Bournemouth BMW http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/bmw-used-car-ma...12/02/2017
Local Business Development Manager Marshall Volkswagen Van Centre Reading http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/marshall-readin...
12/02/2017
Sales Executive Marshall Volkswagen Van Centre Reading http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/sales-executive...12/02/2017
Sales Executive Marshall SKODA Croydon http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/sales-executive...312/02/2017
Service Advisor Pentagon Commercials Fareham http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/service-advisor...12/02/2017
Technician Marshall SKODA Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/technician-mars..16/02/2017
Technician Marshall SKODA Reading http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/technician-mars...
16/02/2017
Technician Marshall Hyundai Cambridge http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/technician-mars...12/02/2017
Sales Manager Marshall Jaguar Cambridge http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/sales-manager-j...12/02/2017
Service Driver Marshall Jaguar Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/service-driver-...12/02/2017
Service Driver Marshall Land Rover Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/service-driver-...12/02/2017
Barista Marshall Jaguar Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/barista-jaguar-...12/02/2017
Technician Marshall Jaguar Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/technician-jagu...12/02/2017
Receptionist Marshall Jaguar Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/receptionist-ja...12/02/2017
MOT Technician Marshall Jaguar Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/mot-technician-...12/02/2017
Sales Executive Marshall Jaguar Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/sales-executive...28/02/2017
Business Manager Marshall Audi Newbury http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/business-manage...28/02/2017
Barista Marshall Land Rover Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/barista-marshal...12/02/2017
Technician Marshall Land Rover Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/technician-mars...12/02/2017
Receptionist Marshall Land Rover Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/receptionist-ma...12/02/2017
MOT Technician Marshall Land Rover Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/mot-technician-...12/02/2017
Sales Executive Marshall Land Rover Oxford http://www.marshall.co.uk/about-us/sales-executive...12/02/2017