KEEPING IN TOUCH AND VIDEO UPDATES

At the start of this unprecedented situation I promised I would keep you updated on what we are doing at Marshall to look after you and protect the future of our business. My aim is to give you as much certainty as I can in this very uncertain world we find ourselves in.

As a senior team we will keep you updated as and when there are changes, either within government or our business to ensure whether you are still at work, working from home or on furlough leave you feel very much up to date with our thinking, the actions we’re taking and most importantly giving you as much peace of mind as we can during these difficult times.

If we don’t have your personal mobile number and email address please send them to hr@marshall.co.uk so our team can update the system and ensure you don’t miss any key communications.

Just in case you missed it here is my last video update:

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 13 January 2021


As always, I’m happy to hear from you so don’t hesitate to email me at dg@mmhplc.com

with any feedback, comments or ideas.

I will absolutely respond to anyone who gets in touch!

Stay safe, stay positive, stay Marshall.


Daksh Gupta
Chief Executive


Daksh Gupta - Tuesday 17 March

Daksh Gupta - Friday 20 March

Daksh Gupta - Monday 23 March

Daksh Gupta - Friday 27 March

Daksh Gupta – Tuesday 31 March

Daksh Gupta – Tuesday 7 April

Richard Blumberger – Thursday 9 April

Daksh Gupta - Tuesday 14 April

Jo Moxon - Thursday 16 April

Daksh Gupta - Tuesday 21 April

Jon Head & Jamie Crowther - Thursday 23 April

Daksh Gupta - Tuesday 28 April


Stephen Jones - Thursday 30 April

Daksh Gupta - Tuesday 5 May

Winner of the Jon & Jamie Quiz - a superstar performance that you must see


Katie Williams - Thursday 7 May

Down Memory Lane with Dan Evans, Andrew Lean, Paul Abraham and Carole Merry

Daksh Gupta - Tuesday 12 May

Professor Richard Parry-Jones CBE Interview - Thursday 14 May

Daksh Gupta - Friday 15 May

Daksh Gupta - Tuesday 19 May

We're Coming Back - Thursday 21 May

Daksh Gupta - Tuesday 26 May

Jo Moxon & Jamie Crowther - Thursday 28 May

Daksh Gupta - Tuesday 2 June

Jon Head & Richard Blumberger - Thursday 4 June


Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 10 June

HR Team - Bohemian Rhapsody - Wednesday 17 June


Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 17 June

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 24 June

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 1 July

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 8 July

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 15 July

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 22 July

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 29 July

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 5 August

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 16 September

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 22 September

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 23 September

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 5 October

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 31 October

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 3 November


Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 18 November

Daksh Gupta - Friday 27 November

Daksh Gupta - Friday 18 December

Daksh Gupta - Saturday 19 December


Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 23 December

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 30 December

Daksh Gupta - Monday 4 January 2021

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 6 January 2021

Daksh Gupta - Wednesday 13 January 2021


Please do not share these videos via social media - as they are for colleagues only. Thank you.

Please send content suggestions to colleagues@marshall.co.uk