Audi Q7 Business Offers at Marshall



Audi Q7 at Marshall Audi At our Dealerships in Beckenham, Bexley, Coulsdon, Exeter, Plymouth, Sydenham, Taunton and Wimbledon

Audi Q7 S line 50 TDI quattro 286 tiptronic 

10,000 miles per annum

3-year Contract Hire* example:

35 monthly rentals of£559.00
Initial rental£3,354.00
Excess mileage11.0p per mile (plus VAT) 

Discover the Audi Q7



Contact Details

Wasim Mehmood
Newbury Audi
Tel: 01635 592 035
Email: wasim.mehmood@marshall.co.uk

Catherine Petherick
Exeter Audi
Tel: 01392 825 425
Email: catherine.petherick@marshall.co.uk

Rob Taylor
Oxford Audi
Tel: 01865 566 035
Email: rob.taylor@marshall.co.uk

Steve Jalif
Wimbledon Audi
Tel: 0208 540 5590
Email: steve.jalif@marshall.co.uk

Ellen Spy
Coulsdon Audi
Tel: 0208 645 2200
Email: ellen.spy@marshall.co.uk

Melissa Giorgi
Bexley Audi
Tel: 0208 301 3050
Email melissa.giorgi@marshall.co.uk



Fuel Consumption - see Audi.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

*No ownership option

Contract Hire agreement. Excess mileage charges apply and fair wear and tear charges may apply. Business Contract Hire prices all exclude VAT. VAT payable at the prevailing rate. Personal Contract Hire quoted inclusive of VAT. 18s+. Subject to availability and status. T&Cs apply. Indemnities may be required. Offers are not available in conjunction with any other offer and may be varied or withdrawn at any time. Accurate at time of publication [October 2020]. Freepost Audi Financial Services.