Audi Q7 Business Offers at Marshall



Audi Q7 at Marshall Audi At our Dealerships in Beckenham, Bexley, Coulsdon, Exeter, Plymouth, Sydenham, Taunton and Wimbledon

Audi Q7 S line 50 TDI quattro 286 tiptronic

10,000 miles per annum

3-year Contract Hire* example:

35 monthly rentals of£549.00
Initial rental£3,294.00
Excess mileage11.0p per mile (plus VAT) 

Discover the Audi Q7



Contact Details

Wasim Mehmood
Newbury Audi
Tel: 01635 592 035
Email: wasim.mehmood@marshall.co.uk

Catherine Petherick
Exeter Audi
Tel: 01392 825 425
Email: catherine.petherick@marshall.co.uk

Rob Taylor
Oxford Audi
Tel: 01865 566 035
Email: rob.taylor@marshall.co.uk

Steve Jalif
Wimbledon Audi
Tel: 0208 540 5590
Email: steve.jalif@marshall.co.uk

Ellen Spy
Coulsdon Audi
Tel: 0208 645 2200
Email: ellen.spy@marshall.co.uk

Melissa Giorgi
Bexley Audi
Tel: 0208 301 3050
Email melissa.giorgi@marshall.co.uk



Fuel Consumption

Fuel consumption figures for the Q7 range in mpg (l/100km): Urban 44.1 (6.4) - 44.8 (6.3), Extra Urban 47.1 (6.0) - 53.3 (5.3), Combined 45.6 (6.2) - 49.6 (5.7). CO2 emissions: 148 - 163 g/km.
Fuel consumption figures sourced from official EU-regulated laboratory test results, are provided for comparison purposes and may not reflect real-life driving experience.

Terms & Conditions

*No ownership option
***Offer includes privacy glass which is not shown in image.***
Business users only. Excess mileage charges apply and fair wear and tear charges may apply. All prices exclude VAT. VAT payable at 20%. 18s+. Subject to availability and status. T&Cs apply. Offer available for vehicles ordered by 31/03/2020 from participating Centres. Indemnities may be required. Offers are not available in conjunction with any other offer and may be varied or withdrawn at any time. Accurate at time of publication [January 2020]. Freepost Audi Financial Services.