Marshall pick up a trio of accolades at Automotive Management Awards 2022

The top performing automotive retail sector businesses and employees were at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel, London last night to attend the prestigious Automotive Management Awards 2022.

The awards are dedicated to acknowledging exemplary performance and innovation and saw Marshall pick up a stunning three wins and one highly commended accolade - highlighting the dedication and depth of talent within Marshall.

“EV Dealership of the Year” – WINNER - Marshall Volkswagen St Albans

Read more >

“Franchised Workshop of the Year” – WINNER – Marshall Mercedes-Benz of South Lakes (Ulverston)

Read more >

“Best in Customer Service” – WINNER - Marshall Hyundai Gloucester

Read more >

“Dealer Principal/General Manager of the Year” – HIGHLY COMMENDED - Graham Etherington, Head of Business, Marshall BMW, MINI & Motorrad Grimsby & BMW Scunthorpe

Daksh Gupta, Chief Executive said: “I am very proud to see Marshall’s talent recognised and to see Marshall pick up so three winning awards across a diverse range of business disciplines. The AM Awards really do represent the pinnacle of automotive retailing achievement and the Marshall colleagues at the shortlisted and winning dealerships deserve their time in the spotlight – it’s a great achievement.”

Recognition also goes to the following dealerships and individuals - getting through to the shortlist stages is a fantastic achievement in itself.

Marshall Lexus Cardiff (Marketing Strategy of the Year)

Marshall Peugeot Cambridge (Franchised Workshop of the Year)

Marshall Lexus Cardiff (Best in Customer Service)

Marshall Toyota Newport (Best in Customer Service)

Marshall Volkswagen Kidlington (EV Dealership of the Year)

Marshall BMW, MINI & Motorrad Grimsby (Franchised Dealership of the Year)

Marshall Volvo Grantham (Used Car Dealer of the Year)

Marshall Motor Holdings (Dealer Group of the Year)

Omar Khan, General Manager, Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Bolton (Dealer Principal/General Manager of the Year)

Well done #OneMarshall.