Audi A1 Sportback Business Offers at Marshall Audi




Audi A1 Sportback 25 TFSI Technik 95 Manual

10,000 miles per annum

3-year Contract Hire* example:

35 monthly rentals of£209.00
Initial rental£1,254.00
Excess mileage4p per mile (plus VAT) 

Discover the Audi A1 Sportback



Contact Details

Speak to one of our experienced Local Business Development Managers for more details.​

Wasim Mehmood
Newbury Audi
Tel: 01635 592 035
Email: wasim.mehmood@marshall.co.uk

Catherine Petherick
Exeter Audi
Tel: 01392 825 425
Email: catherine.petherick@marshall.co.uk

Rob Taylor
Oxford Audi
Tel: 01865 566 035
Email: rob.taylor@marshall.co.uk

Steve Jalif
Wimbledon Audi
Tel: 0208 540 5590
Email: steve.jalif@marshall.co.uk

Tony Rice
Coulsdon Audi
Tel: 0208 645 2200
Email: tony.rice@marshall.co.uk

Melissa Giorgi
Bexley Audi
Tel: 0208 301 3050
Email melissa.giorgi@marshall.co.uk



Fuel Consumption

Official fuel consumption figures mpg(l/100km) for Audi A1 range: urban 42.1 (6.7) - 64.2 (4.4); extra urban 64.2 (4.4) - 88.3 (3.2); combined 54.3 (5.2) - 76.3 (3.7). Official CO2 emission figures range from 92 - 123 g/km. Standard EU Test figures for comparative purposes and may not reflect real driving results

Terms & Conditions

*No ownership option.
Business users only. Excess mileage charges apply and fair wear and tear charges may apply. All prices exclude VAT. VAT payable at 20%. 18s+. Subject to availability and status. T&Cs apply. Offer available for vehicles ordered by 31/03/2020 from participating Centres. Indemnities may be required. Offers are not available in conjunction with any other offer and may be varied or withdrawn at any time. Accurate at time of publication [January 2020]. Freepost Audi Financial Services.