Audi A3 Business Offers at Marshall Audi




Audi A3 at Marshall Audi At our Dealerships in Beckenham, Bexley, Coulsdon, Exeter, Plymouth, Sydenham, Taunton and Wimbledon

A3 Saloon Sport 35 TFSI S Tronic

10,000 miles per annum
3-year Contract Hire* example:

35 monthly rentals of£299.00
Initial rental£1,794.00
Excess mileage7p per mile (plus VAT) 

Discover the Audi A3 Saloon



Contact Details

Speak to one of our experienced Local Business Development Managers for more details.

Wasim Mehmood
Newbury Audi
Tel: 01635 592 035
Email: wasim.mehmood@marshall.co.uk

Catherine Petherick
Exeter Audi
Tel: 01392 825 425
Email: catherine.petherick@marshall.co.uk

Rob Taylor
Oxford Audi
Tel: 01865 566 035
Email: rob.taylor@marshall.co.uk

Steve Jalif
Wimbledon Audi
Tel: 0208 540 5590
Email: steve.jalif@marshall.co.uk

Ellen Spy
Coulsdon Audi
Tel: 0208 645 2200
Email: ellen.spy@marshall.co.uk

Melissa Giorgi
Bexley Audi
Tel: 0208 301 3050
Email melissa.giorgi@marshall.co.uk


Fuel Consumption

Official fuel consumption figures mpg(l/100km) for Audi A3 range: urban 34.4 (8.2) - 72.4 (4.4); extra urban 51.4 (5.5) - 83.1 (3.4); combined 43.5 (6.5) - 74.2 (3.8). Official CO2 emission figures range from 153 - 89 g/km. Standard EU Test figures for comparative purposes and may not reflect real driving results

Terms & Conditions

*No ownership option
Business users only. Excess mileage charges apply and fair wear and tear charges may apply. All prices exclude VAT. VAT payable at 20%. 18s+. Subject to availability and status. T&Cs apply. Offer available for vehicles ordered by 30/09/2020 from participating Centres. Indemnities may be required. Offers are not available in conjunction with any other offer and may be varied or withdrawn at any time. Accurate at time of publication [July 2020]. Freepost Audi Financial Services.