Audi A4 Saloon Business Offers at Marshall



Audi A4 at Marshall Audi At our Dealerships in Beckenham, Bexley, Coulsdon, Exeter, Plymouth, Sydenham, Taunton and Wimbledon

Audi A4 S line 35TFSI S tronic

10,000 miles per annum

Including metallic paint

2-year Contract Hire* example:

24 monthly rentals of£265.00
Initial rental£2,000.00
Excess mileage8p ex VAT

Discover the Audi A4 Saloon





Contact Details

Speak to one of our experienced Local Business Development Managers for more details.​

Wasim Mehmood
Newbury Audi
Tel: 01635 592 035
Email: wasim.mehmood@marshall.co.uk

Catherine Petherick
Exeter Audi
Tel: 01392 825 425
Email: catherine.petherick@marshall.co.uk

Rob Taylor
Oxford Audi
Tel: 01865 566 035
Email: rob.taylor@marshall.co.uk

Steve Jalif
Wimbledon Audi
Tel: 0208 540 5590
Email: steve.jalif@marshall.co.uk

Ellen Spy
Coulsdon Audi
Tel: 0208 645 2200
Email: ellen.spy@marshall.co.uk

Melissa Giorgi
Bexley Audi
Tel: 0208 301 3050
Email: melissa.giorgi@marshall.co.uk


Fuel Consumption

Official fuel consumption figures mpg(l/100km) for Audi A4 Saloon range: urban 35.8 (7.9) - 62.8 (4.5); extra urban 52.3 (5.4) - 83.1 (3.4); combined 44.8 (6.3) - 74.3 (3.8). Official CO2 emission figures range from 99 - 144 g/km. Standard EU Test figures for comparative purposes and may not reflect real driving results.

Terms & Conditions

*No ownership option.
Contract Hire agreement. Excess mileage charges apply and fair wear and tear charges may apply. Business Contract Hire quoted exclusive of VAT. 18s+. Subject to availability and status. T&Cs apply. Indemnities may be required. Offers are not available in conjunction with any other offer and may be varied or withdrawn at any time. Accurate at time of publication [January 2020]. Freepost Audi Financial Services.