Audi A4 Saloon Business Offers at Marshall



Audi A4 at Marshall Audi At our Dealerships in Beckenham, Bexley, Coulsdon, Exeter, Plymouth, Sydenham, Taunton and Wimbledon

Audi A4 Saloon Technik 35 TDI 163 S Tronic

10,000 miles per annum

3-year Contract Hire* example:

35 monthly rentals of£269.00
Initial rental£1,614.00
Excess mileage8p per mile (plus VAT) 

Discover the Audi A4 Saloon



Contact Details

Speak to one of our experienced Local Business Development Managers for more details.​

Wasim Mehmood
Newbury Audi
Tel: 01635 592 035
Email: wasim.mehmood@marshall.co.uk

Catherine Petherick
Exeter Audi
Tel: 01392 825 425
Email: catherine.petherick@marshall.co.uk

Rob Taylor
Oxford Audi
Tel: 01865 566 035
Email: rob.taylor@marshall.co.uk

Steve Jalif
Wimbledon Audi
Tel: 0208 540 5590
Email: steve.jalif@marshall.co.uk

Ellen Spy
Coulsdon Audi
Tel: 0208 645 2200
Email: ellen.spy@marshall.co.uk

Melissa Giorgi
Bexley Audi
Tel: 0208 301 3050
Email: melissa.giorgi@marshall.co.uk


Fuel Consumption

Official fuel consumption figures mpg(l/100km) for Audi A4 Saloon range: urban 35.8 (7.9) - 62.8 (4.5); extra urban 52.3 (5.4) - 83.1 (3.4); combined 44.8 (6.3) - 74.3 (3.8). Official CO2 emission figures range from 99 - 144 g/km. Standard EU Test figures for comparative purposes and may not reflect real driving results.

Terms & Conditions

*No ownership option

Contract Hire agreement. Excess mileage charges apply and fair wear and tear charges may apply. Business Contract Hire prices all exclude VAT. VAT payable at the prevailing rate. Personal Contract Hire quoted inclusive of VAT. 18s+. Subject to availability and status. T&Cs apply. Indemnities may be required. Offers are not available in conjunction with any other offer and may be varied or withdrawn at any time. Accurate at time of publication [October 2020]. Freepost Audi Financial Services.