Audi A7 Sportback Business Offers at Marshall



Audi A7 Sportback at Marshall Audi At our Dealerships in Beckenham, Bexley, Coulsdon, Exeter, Plymouth, Sydenham, Taunton and Wimbledon

Audi A7 Sportback S line 40 TDI S Tronic

10,000 miles per annum

3-year Contract Hire* example:

35 monthly rentals of£449.00
Initial rental£2,694.00
Excess mileage8.0p per mile (plus VAT) 

Discover the Audi A7



Contact Details

Speak to one of our experienced Local Business Development Managers for more details.​

Wasim Mehmood
Newbury Audi
Tel: 01635 592 035
Email: wasim.mehmood@marshall.co.uk

Catherine Petherick
Exeter Audi
Tel: 01392 825 425
Email: catherine.petherick@marshall.co.uk

Rob Taylor
Oxford Audi
Tel: 01865 566 035
Email: rob.taylor@marshall.co.uk

Steve Jalif
Wimbledon Audi
Tel: 0208 540 5590
Email: steve.jalif@marshall.co.uk

Ellen Spy
Coulsdon Audi
Tel: 0208 645 2200
Email: ellen.spy@marshall.co.uk

Melissa Giorgi
Bexley Audi
Tel: 0208 301 3050
Email melissa.giorgi@marshall.co.uk


​​

Fuel Consumption - see Audi.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

*No ownership option

Business users only. Excess mileage charges apply and fair wear and tear charges may apply. All prices exclude VAT. VAT payable at 20%. 18s+. Subject to availability and status. T&Cs apply. Offer available for vehicles ordered by 31/03/2021 from participating Centres. Indemnities may be required. Subject to changes in vehicle or equipment prices. Offers are not available in conjunction with any other offer and may be varied or withdrawn at any time. Accurate at time of publication [January 2021]. Freepost Audi Financial Services.